Kevin Eaton

Kevin Eaton

President

727-776-5091 / kevin@eaton-marketing.com

Randy Souza

Randy Souza

Vice President

407-970-0042 / randy@eaton-marketing.com

Sales

Bob Saraceno

Bob Saraceno

West Coast Sales

727-244-5623 / bobs@eaton-marketing.com

Lou Dellapota

Lou Dellapota

North Florida Sales

850-556-7222 / loudellaporta@gmail.com

Alberto Soddu

Alberto Soddu

South Florida Sales

786-300-8309 / alberto@eaton-marketing.com

Kevin Dillon

Kevin Dillon

West Coast / Central Florida Sales

727-667-5556 / kevind@eaton-marketing.com

George Van Riper

George Van Riper

South Florida Sales

305-646-8825 / george@eaton-marketing.com

Inside Sales

Rosemarie Troina

Rosemarie Troina

800-741-4970 / rosemarie@eaton-marketing.com

Jerry Farnum

Jerry Farnum

800-741-4970 / jerry@eaton-marketing.com

Danny Richardson

Danny Richardson

800-741-4970 / danny@eaton-marketing.com

Kyle Barber

Kyle Barber

800-741-4970 / Kyle@Florida-Distributing.com

Fran Delaporta

Fran Delaporta

800-741-4970 / dellaporta@embarqmail.com

Support Staff

Kay Eaton

Kay Eaton

800-741-4970 / kay@eaton-marketing.com

Kelli Flowers

Kelli Flowers

727-686-2386 / kelli@eaton-marketing.com