Kevin Eaton

Kevin Eaton

President

Did you know?
Kevin is an owner at Crooked Thumb Brewery in Safety Harbor. Be sure to stop by some time for a pint!

727-776-5091 / kevin@eaton-marketing.com

Randy Souza

Randy Souza

Vice President

Did you know?
Randy is an absolute master griller. Don't believe us? Just check out his social media feeds, and prepare yourself for hunger pains.

407-970-0042 / randy@eaton-marketing.com

Sales

Bob Saraceno

Bob Saraceno

West Coast Sales

Did you know?
Bob leads an 8th grade bible study at his church in Clearwater, reaching out to middle schoolers to prepare them for the next step into high school.

727-244-5623 / bobs@eaton-marketing.com

Lou Dellaporta

Lou Dellaporta

North Florida Sales

Did you know?
Lou has been peddling foodservice equipment for 50 years. That's half a century to you and me.

850-556-7222 / loudellaporta@gmail.com

Kevin Dillon

Kevin Dillon

West Coast / Central Florida Sales

Did you know?
Kevin is an avid runner who enjoys racing in mud runs, obstacle races, and the occasional marathon. How's that for a Saturday?

727-667-5556 / kevind@eaton-marketing.com

Alberto Soddu

Alberto Soddu

South Florida Sales

Did you know?
Alberto lived in Genoa, Italy - the birthplace for pesto sauce - for almost ten years. He has the original recipe for pesto sauce, which is served with boiled green beans and potatoes.

786-300-8309 / alberto@eaton-marketing.com

George Van Riper

George Van Riper

South Florida Sales

Did you know?
George conducts a lot of industry research, both at home and in the field. You can follow his food and beverage adventures on Instagram.

305-646-8825 / george@eaton-marketing.com

Inside Sales

Rosemarie Troina

Rosemarie Troina

800-741-4970 / rosemarie@eaton-marketing.com

Jerry Farnum

Jerry Farnum

800-741-4970 / jerry@eaton-marketing.com

Danny Richardson

Danny Richardson

800-741-4970 / danny@eaton-marketing.com

Kyle Barber

Kyle Barber

800-741-4970 / Kyle@Florida-Distributing.com

Fran Dellaporta

Fran Dellaporta

800-741-4970 / dellaporta@embarqmail.com

Brooke Gilmour

Brooke Gilmour

brooke@eaton-marketing.com

Support Staff

Kay Eaton

Kay Eaton

800-741-4970 / kay@eaton-marketing.com

Kelli Flowers

Kelli Flowers

727-686-2386 / kelli@eaton-marketing.com