Contact

Get in touch with Eaton Marketing

Contact Info

14038 63 Way North
Clearwater, Florida 33760

5345 NW 35th Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

727-531-0899 / 800-741-4970

our offices

MAIN OFFICE -CLEARWATER, FL

Sales Department - West Coast Florida

Kevin Eaton
Mobile: 727-776-5091
kevin@eaton-marketing.com

Bob Saraceno
Mobile: (727) 244-5623
bobs@eaton-marketing.com

Kevin Dillon
Mobile: (727) 667-5556
kevind@eaton-marketing.com

Customer Support / Quoting Department

RoseMarie Troina
Ext 216
rosemarie@eaton-marketing.com

Johani Hernandez
Ext 208
johani@eaton-marketing.com

Rick Pawlak
Cell: 727-466-8872
chefrick@eaton-marketing.com

Inside Support Staff

Kelli Flowers – Office Manager
Ext 201
kelli@eaton-marketing.com

Jeff Flowers – Beer Specialist
Ext 207
jeff@florida-distributing.com

Jerry Farnum – Chains
Ext 211
jerry@eaton-marketing.com

Brooke Hammers – Chains
Ext 222
brooke@eaton-marketing.com

Danny Richardson – Parts
Ext 206
danny@eaton-marketing.com

Kay Eaton – Accounting
Ext 202
kay@eaton-marketing.com

Jamie Warticki – Service
Ext 205
jamie@eaton-marketing.com

Kelsey Souza – Media Specialist
kelsey@eaton-marketing.com

Ice-O-Matic Parts & Service

CENTRAL FLORIDA

Sales Department

Randy Souza
Mobile: (407) 970-0042
Fax: (727) 531-2906
randy@eaton-marketing.com

Customer Support / Quoting Department

RoseMarie Troina
Ext 216
rosemarie@eaton-marketing.com

NORTH FLORIDA

Sales Department

Lou Dellaporta
Mobile: (850) 556-7222
Fax: (850) 668-9322
loudellaporta@gmail.com

 

Lauren Alderman Joel

Mobile: (904) 629-8667
lauren@eaton-marketing.com

Customer Support / Quoting Department

Fran Dellaporta
850-668-6713
dellaporta@embarqmail.com

SOUTH FLORIDA

Sales Department

Alberto Soddu
Mobile: (786) 300-8309
alberto@eaton-marketing.com

George Van Riper
Mobile: (305) 646-8825
george@eaton-marketing.com

 

Kyle Barber
Mobile: (954) 805-9076
kyle@eaton-marketing.com

Customer Support / Quoting Department

Ryan Zabel – Quotes
Ext 224
ryan@eaton-marketing.com

Liz Farrar – Parts
liz@florida-distributing.com
Ext 223

Ice-O-Matic Parts & Service