Eaton Marketing & Associates
14038 63 Way North
Clearwater, Florida 33760

Phone: 727-531-0899 / 800-741-4970
Fax 727-531-2906
info@eaton-marketing.com

Eaton Marketing & Associates
5345 NW 35th Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

eaton-e MAIN OFFICE – CLEARWATER, FL

Kevin Eaton
Mobile: 727-776-5091
kevin@eaton-marketing.com

Sales Department – West Coast Florida

Bob Saraceno
Mobile: (727) 244-5623
bobs@eaton-marketing.com

Kevin Dillon
Mobile: (727) 667-5556
kevind@eaton-marketing.com

Customer Support Staff / Quoting Department
RoseMarie Troina
Ext 216
rosemarie@eaton-marketing.com

Inside Support Staff

Kelli Flowers – Office Manager
Ext 201
kelli@eaton-marketing.com

Danny Richardson – Parts & Service
Ext 206
danny@eaton-marketing.com

Jerry Farnum – Chain Restaurants
Ext 211
jerry@eaton-marketing.com

Kay Eaton – Accounting
Ext 202
kay@eaton-marketing.com

eaton-eCENTRAL FLORIDA OFFICE

Sales Department
Randy Souza
Mobile: (407) 970-0042
Fax: (727) 531-2906
randy@eaton-marketing.com

Customer Support Staff / Quoting Department
RoseMarie Troina
Ext 216
rosemarie@eaton-marketing.com

eaton-eNORTH FLORIDA OFFICE

Sales Department

Lou Dellaporta
Mobile: (850) 556-7222
Fax: (850) 668-9322
loudellaporta@gmail.com

Customer Support / Quoting Department

Fran Dellaporta
dellaporta@embarqmail.com

eaton-eSOUTH FLORIDA OFFICE

Sales Department

George Van Riper
Mobile: (305) 646-8825
george@eaton-marketing.com

Alberto Soddu
Mobile: (786) 300-8309
alberto@eaton-marketing.com

Customer Support / Quoting Department

Ryan Zabel
Ext 221
ryan@eaton-marketing.com

Kyle Barber
Ext 223
kyle@florida-distributing.com

florida ditributing source logo FLORIDA DISTRIBUTING SOURCE:

Parts & Service

Jeff Flowers
Jeff@florida-distributing.com
727-365-9569

READY FOR YOUR FREE ASSESSMENT?