Welcome! We’re thrilled to introduce you to our team.

From outside sales to chefs to support staff, we’re here to serve you.

Click on our photos to learn a bit more about us!

Kevin Eaton

Kevin Eaton

President

Did you know?
Kevin is an owner at Crooked Thumb Brewery in Safety Harbor. Be sure to stop by some time for a pint!

727-776-5091 / kevin@eaton-marketing.com

Randy Souza

Randy Souza

Vice President

Did you know?
Randy is an absolute master griller. Don't believe us? Just check out his social media feeds, and prepare yourself for hunger pains.

407-970-0042 / randy@eaton-marketing.com

Outside Sales

Lauren Alderman Joel

Lauren Alderman Joel

North Florida

Did you know?
Lauren grew up shooting pool and playing against her dad and brother. She also competes in Open Pool Tournaments every once in a while.

904-629-8667 / lauren@eaton-marketing.com

Kyle Barber

Kyle Barber

South Florida

Did you know?
Kyle is a travel and food enthusiast that loves to try the latest restaurants and breweries in each new city he visits. He has worked his way up within Eaton Marketing and prides himself on the strong clientele relationships he has built.

954-805-9076 / kyle@eaton-marketing.com

Lou Dellaporta

Lou Dellaporta

North Florida Sales

Did you know?
Lou has been peddling foodservice equipment for 50 years. That's half a century to you and me.

850-556-7222 / loudellaporta@gmail.com

Kevin Dillon

Kevin Dillon

West Coast / Central Florida Sales

Did you know?
Kevin is an avid runner who enjoys racing in mud runs, obstacle races, and the occasional marathon. How's that for a Saturday?

727-667-5556 / kevind@eaton-marketing.com

Chef Rick Pawlak

Chef Rick Pawlak

Corporate Chef

Did You Know?
Sometimes we actually let Chef Rick out of the kitchen. On the weekend, it's safe to say you can find him on a baseball or sotfball field with his wife and two kids!

chefrick@eaton-marketing.com

Bob Saraceno

Bob Saraceno

West Coast Sales

Did you know?
Bob leads an 8th-grade bible study at his church in Clearwater, reaching out to middle schoolers to prepare them for the next step into high school.

727-244-5623 / bobs@eaton-marketing.com

Alberto Soddu

Alberto Soddu

South Florida Sales

Did you know?
Alberto lived in Genoa, Italy - the birthplace for pesto sauce - for almost ten years. He has the original recipe for pesto sauce, which is served with boiled green beans and potatoes.

786-300-8309 / alberto@eaton-marketing.com

George Van Riper

George Van Riper

South Florida Sales

Did you know?
George conducts a lot of industry research, both at home and in the field. You can follow his food and beverage adventures on Instagram.

305-646-8825 / george@eaton-marketing.com

Inside Sales

Jeff Flowers

Jeff Flowers

Draft Beer Specialist

727-531-0899 x: 207 / jeff@eaton-marketing.com

Danny Richardson

Danny Richardson

Inside Sales

727-531-0899 x: 206 / danny@eaton-marketing.com

Rosemarie Troina

Rosemarie Troina

Inside Sales

727-531-0899 x: 216 / rosemarie@eaton-marketing.com

Ryan Zabel

Ryan Zabel

Inside Sales

727-531-0899 x: 224 / ryan@eaton-marketing.com

Support Staff

Kay Eaton

Kay Eaton

Accounting

727-531-0899 x: 202 / kay@eaton-marketing.com

Jerry Farnum

Jerry Farnum

National Chain Support

727-531-0899 x: 211 / jerry@eaton-marketing.com

Kelli Flowers

Kelli Flowers

Customer Support

727-531-0899 x: 201 / kelli@eaton-marketing.com

Brooke Hammers

Brooke Hammers

National Chain Support

727-531-0899 x: 222 / brooke@eaton-marketing.com

Johani Hernandez

Johani Hernandez

Customer Support

727-531-0899 x: 208 / johani@eaton-marketing.com

Jamie Warticki

Jamie Warticki

Customer Support

727-531-0899 x: 205 / jamie@eaton-marketing.com